Fox Cities Chapter of Credit Unions

foxcitieschapterofcus@gmail.com

Chapter Officers

Annie Hutter, President

Verve, a Credit Union
(920) 230-3075 • ahutter@verveacu.com

Tyler Sewall, Vice President/YP Membership Officer

Prospera Credit Union
(920) 882-4811 • tyler.sewall@myprospera.com

Tim Barthel, Secretary

Community First Credit Union
(920) 830-7218 • timothy.barthel@communityfirstcu.org

Mike Mehlberg, Treasurer

Harbor Credit Union
(920) 431-6683 • mmehlberg@harborcu.com

Lynn Marie Hopfensperger, Fundraising Officer

Fox Communities Credit Union
(920) 993-3703 • lhopfensperger@foxcu.org

 Kevin Ralofsky, League Board of Directors Region 4

Verve, a Credit Union
(920) 230-3016  •  kralofsky@verveacu.com

Linda Hale, League Liaison

Wisconsin Credit Union League
(262) 408-6010  •  lhale@theleague.coop

Corporate Central Credit Union Directors

Greg Hilbert

Fox Communities Credit Union
(920) 993-9000  | ghilbert@foxcu.org

CUNA Mutual Sales Executives

Kathy Meise, CUNA Mutual Group

(800) 356-2644  Ext. 7604  |  kathy.meise@cunamutual.com

Tom Meylor, CUNA Mutual Group

(800) 356-2644  Ext. 7208  |  tom.meylor@cunamutual.com

Steve O’Dell, CUNA Mutual Group

(800) 356-2644  Ext. 4333  |  steve.odell@cunamutual.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s